Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2






1st MLC Sydney – Bow: Thompson, 2: Stanley, 3: Shah, Str: Teal, Cox: Hutchison

2nd Redlands – Bow: Evans, 2: Allen, 3: Blackwell, Str: Kenny, Cox: Masterson

3rd SCEGGS Darlinghurst – Bow: Cook, 2: Rasmussen, 3: Robertson, Str: O’Brian, Cox: McClintock

4th PLC Sydney – Bow: Bryant, 2: Dare, 3: Boyle-Hare, Str: Lawson, Cox: Scott

5th Sydney Girls High – Bow: Taylor, 2: Gartrell, 3: Farrelly-Barnet, Str: Young, Cox: Smith

Scratched Queenwood – Bow: Clendinning, 2: Alami, 3: Monaghan, Str: Smyth, Cox: Landini

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management