Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1







1st Pymble Ladies – Bow: Daymond, 2: Burnside, 3: Clare, Str: Harrowell, Cox: Duly

2nd Roseville – Bow: Learmont, 2: Mackey, 3: Toombes, Str: Collins, Cox: Clarke

3rd Ascham – Bow: Weston, 2: Smith, 3: Moylan-Blaikie, Str: Duncan, Cox: Chong

4th Canberra Girls Grammar – Bow: Pentony-Vran, 2: Acworth, 3: Tamsitt, Str: Newton, Cox: Carlson

5th Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Lamond, 2: Superina, 3: Herlihy, Str: Lynch, Cox: Barkl

6th Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Lord, 2: Jenkins, 3: Westerway, Str: Hopkins, Cox: O’Sullivan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management