Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4








1st Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Kenny, 2: McCarty, 3: Allen, Str: Cross, Cox: Ipolito

2nd PLC Sydney – Bow: Mowbray, 2: Tan, 3: Huie-Robbins, Str: Webster, Cox: Doukakis

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar – Bow: Dobson, 2: Ainge, 3: Kennedy, Str: Lagos, Cox: Buda

4th Pymble Ladies – Bow: McLachlan, 2: Gaydon, 3: Lam, Str: Wong, Cox: Marin Guzman

5th Redlands – Bow: Hanks, 2: Krass, 3: Rao, Str: Russett, Cox: Belgiovanne

6th Pymble Ladies – Bow: Lipman, 2: Naderi, 3: Kitamura, Str: Cameron Smith, Cox: Love

7th Pymble Ladies – Bow: Beardsley, 2: Merriman, 3: George Burton, Str: Barnes, Cox: Crenigan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management