Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Coxed Quad Scull








1st Canberra Girls Grammar – Bow: Bradley, 2: Toua, 3: Pidcock, Str: Dunne, Cox: Griffiths

2nd Pymble Ladies – Bow: Eckert, 2: Simmer, 3: Caulfield, Str: Freeman, Cox: Eakin

3rd Pymble Ladies – Bow: Hewett, 2: Day, 3: Brown, Str: Murphy, Cox: Duly

4th Pymble Ladies – Bow: Barraclogh, 2: Tout, 3: Bodle, Str: Boles, Cox: Moffet

5th Pymble Ladies – Bow: Hewett, 2: Bevan, 3: MacArther, Str: Baume, Cox: Ratcliffe

6th Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Dwyer, 2: Magi, 3: Rowe, Str: Webster, Cox: Burnham

7th Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Ford, 2: Wynter, 3: Griener, Str: Tighe, Cox: Brownrigg

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management