Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull






1st Pymble Ladies – Hendy, 2: Cox, 3: Stanistreet, Str: Baartlett, Cox: Redman

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar – Bow: Cole, 2: Northam, 3: Bradshaw, Str: Buckley, Cox: Acworth

3rd Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Parmentier, 2: Forbes, 3: Kelso, Str: McKenzzie, Cox: Day

4th PLC Sydney – Bow: O’Ryan Smits, 2: Greer, 3: Keighran, Str: Whitehead, Cox: Adair

5th MLC Sydney – Bow: Hughes-Smallwood, 2: Dodd, 3: Scott, Str: McClelland, Cox: McLennan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management