Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2003 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2003 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Single Scull





1st Ascham – Brynne Allen

2nd St. Paul’s Grammar – Shona George

3rd Asquith Girls High – Jessica Mackney

4th PLC Sydney – Nancy Konstantopoulos

Scratched Loreto Kirribilli – Madeleine Rowe

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management