Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2003 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2003 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull






1st Pymble Ladies – Bow: Hopkins, 2: Fisher, 3: Bartlett, Str: Abramowicz, Cox: Cox

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar – Bow: Clarkson, 2: McDonald, 3: Pijpers, Str: Castle, Cox: Acworth

3rd Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Burnham, 2: Moorehead, 3: Dwyer, Str: Rowe, Cox: Hudson

4th SCEGGS Darlinghurst – Bow: Gelbart, 2: Nicholas, 3: Condon, Str: Bradley, Cox: Zeitoun

5th MLC Sydney – Bow: See, 2: Hughes-Smallwood, 3: Depierre, Str: Stanley, Cox: Calluaud

Invitation Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Bell, 2: Graham, 3: Shannon, Str: Burnheim, Cox: Hore-Thorburn

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management