Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2002 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2002 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 8







1st Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Willing, 2: Singh, 3: Cooling, Str: Meyer, Cox: Collier

2nd MLC Sydney – Bow: Atanassov, 2: Cotes, 3: Hardman, Str: Borella, Cox: Mokrzycki

3rd Pymble Ladies – Bow: Bevan, 2: Craig, 3: Boles, Str: Harrison, Cox: Naylor

4th Sydney Ladies – Bow: Pillai, 2: Nhuyen, 3: Edgecombe, Str: Fong, Cox: Plumb

5th Queenwood – Bow: Jenkins, 2: Dietz, 3: Hewett, Str: Brookes, Cox: Hazlette

6th PLC Sydney – Bow: McNab, 2: Greer, 3: Barber, Str: Medcraft, Cox: Griffith

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management