Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2002 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2002 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3







1st Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Magi, 2: Tighe, 3: Carroll, Str: Morris, Cox: Gay

2nd Roseville – Bow: Katsuragi, 2: Blessington, 3: Watson, Str: Mathews, Cox: Kiely

3rd Queenwood – Bow: Yates, 2: Holman, 3: Strange, Str: Simmons, Cox: McCorkindale

4th Canberra Girls Grammar – Bow: Osborne, 2: Duncan, 3: Dunne, Str: O’Brian, Cox: Fetherston

5th Pymble Ladies – Bow: Groundwater, 2: Caulfield, 3: Hendy, Str: McArthur, Cox: Merriman

6th Sydney Girls – Bow: Ciddor, 2: Noyes, 3: Kempster, Str: Poletto, Cox: Kelly

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management