Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2002 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2002 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2







1st Pymble Ladies – Bow: Bartlett, 2: Creighton, 3: Smouha, Str: Mallin, Cox: Lattin

2nd Pymble Ladies – Bow: Haslingden, 2: Hume, 3: Stanistreet, Str: Pegg, Cox: Bartlett

3rd Ascham – Bow: Quain, 2: Van Den Berg, 3: Ainsworth, Str: Offord, Cox: Shnier

4th Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Burnheim, 2: Curran, 3: Shannon, Str: Hayes, Cox: Lane

5th SCEGGS Darlinghurst – Bow: Bell, 2: Gelbart, 3: Sturrock, Str: Condon, Cox: Marcos

6th Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Andrews, 2: Mackenzie, 3: Penney, Str: Crothers, Cox: Biscoe

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management