Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2001 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2001 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2

No time

1st Ascham – Bow: Crane, 2: Barr, 3: Clift, Str: Allen, Cox: Unknown

2nd Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Hunter, 2: Stuart Robertson, 3: Westerway, Str: Blake, Cox: Unknown

3rd Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Crothers, 2: Tuxworth, 3: Bell, Str: Penney, Cox: Unknown

4th Pymble Ladies – Bow: Caskey, 2: Carnachan, 3: Pegg, Str: Haslingden, Cox: Unknown

5th PLC Sydney – Bow: Stride, 2: Janchek, 3: Fowler-Walker, Str: Phillips, Cox: Unknown

6th Queenwood – Bow: Epper, 2: Middeldorp, 3: McAlpine, Str: Rees, Cox: Unknown

7th Pymble Ladies – Bow: Bond, 2: Stanistreet, 3: Tout, Str: Abramowicz, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management