Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2001 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2001 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Open Coxed Quad Scull






1st Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Breganhaj, 2: Williams, 3: Maher, Str: Blake, Cox: Unknown

2nd North Sydney Girls – Bow: Jackson, 2: James, 3: Dean, Str: Mitchell, Cox: Unknown

3rd Pymble Ladies – Bow: Woodman, 2: Stewart, 3: Kelly, Str: Lackie, Cox: Unknown

4th Canberra Grammar – Bow: Edwards, 2: Mitchel, 3: Welsh, Str: Ward, Cox: Unknown

5th MLC Sydney – Bow: Mills, 2: Maniam, 3: Wilkinson, Str: Bacci, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management