Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2000 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2000 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5







1st Pymble Ladies – Bow: Mackrell, 2: Hunwick, 3: Symons, Str: Millard, Cox: Unknown

2nd MLC Sydney – Bow: Amon, 2: Kennedy-Breit, 3: Allen, Str: Walsh, Cox: Unknown

3rd Roseville – Bow: Morgan, 2: Buckingham, 3: Curtis, Str: Rose, Cox: Unknown

4th SCEGGS Darlinghurst – Bow: Anderson, 2: Pantling, 3: Ree, Str: Rothery, Cox: Unknown

5th Redlands – Bow: Norris, 2: McKinnon, 3: Schmidt, Str: Patrick, Cox: Unknown

6th Roseville – Bow: Pound, 2: Hoffmann, 3: Donnelly, Str: Thompson, Cox: Unknown

DNF Canberra Grammar – Bow: Bradley, 2: Duncan, 3: Verney, Str: Phillips, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management