Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2000 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2000 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4








1st Queenwood – Bow: Frederickson, 2: Bilowal, 3: Robinson, Str: Clarke, Cox: Unknown

2nd Pymble Ladies – Bow: McCulloch, 2: Stewart, 3: Woodman, Str: Kirkwood, Cox: Unknown

3rd North Sydney Girls – Bow: Tan, 2: Dunlop Hill, 3: De Vos, Str: Mitchell, Cox: Unknown

4th Ascham – Bow: Sullivan, 2: Bath, 3: Steel, Str: Sanderson, Cox: Unknown

5th Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Day, 2: McCarty, 3: Francais, Str: Collins, Cox: Unknown

6th Pymble Ladies – Bow: Morison, 2: Eady, 3: Watson, Str: Kneipp, Cox: Unknown

7th Canberra Grammar – Bow: Thompson, 2: Harrison-S, 3: Morris, Str: Wise, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management