Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2000 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2000 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3








1st Pymble Ladies – Bow: Antico, 2: Mitchum, 3: Roach, Str: Kelly, Cox: Unknown

2nd Sydney Girls – Bow: Murphy, 2: Charalambous, 3: Moore, Str: Fraser, Cox: Unknown

3rd Canberra Grammar – Bow: Ward, 2: MacPhillamy, 3: Barker, Str: Teague, Cox: Unknown

4th Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: Fitzgerald, 2: Kennedy, 3: Stevenson, Str: Withycombe, Cox: Unknown

5th Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Prodinger, 2: Fekete, 3: Englund, Str: Egan, Cox: Unknown

6th New England Girls – Bow: Heffernan, 2: Rutherford, 3: Linderman, Str: Blackburn, Cox: Unknown

7th Canberra Grammar – Bow: Harrill, 2: Henningham, 3: Copp, Str: Roberts, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management