Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2000 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2000 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Coxed Quad Scull




1st Loreto Normanhurst – Bow: O’Hara, 2: Whelan, 3: Breganhaj, Str: Nelmes, Cox: Unknown

2nd Pymble Ladies – Bow: Tully, 2: Kite, 3: Barraclough, Str: Davis, Cox: Unknown

3rd Canberra Grammar – Bow: Pardy, 2: Kuruppu, 3: Gamington, Str: Kriegel, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management