Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2016 National Rowing Championships–
Under 21 Men's Coxed Four

Final A








Final A

1st Sydney-NSWIS - Bow: Hugh Courts, 2: Robert Wells, 3: Henry Kamp, Str: Hamish McDonald, Cox: George Davis, Cch: Jason Baker

2nd Melbourne Uni - Bow: William Porter, 2: Benjamin Canham, 3: James McCann, Str: Lachlan May, Cox: Jack Kirby, Cch: Edward Monteith

3rd Swan River - Bow: Jex Fatin, 2: Luke Salerno, 3: Patrick Boere, Str: Matteo Sandrelli, Cox: Alexander Anile, Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni

4th Mercantile - Bow: Jack Lawrence, 2: Angus Maloney, 3: Alexander Clarke, Str: Alexander Wolf, Cox: James Rook, Cch: John Saunders

5th Sydney - Bow: Dylan Boakes, 2: Anthony Kenny, 3: Max Brenner, Str: William O'Connell, Cox: Samuel Wayland, Cch: Jason Baker, Lachlan Carter

6th Tasmanian University - Bow: Will White, 2: Andrew Hudson, 3: Henry Johnstone, Str: Alex Hutchinson, Cox: Angelica Smail, Cch: Peter Holloway

7th Townsville Jcu - Bow: Harrison Parks, 2: Patrick Boniface, 3: Thomas Smith, Str: James Williams, Cox: Brooke MacLean, Cch: Rob Hamilton

Scratched Toowong - Bow: William Johnston, 2: Angus Jennings, 3: Elliott Apel, Str: Samuel Randel Kneipp, Cox: Ashleigh Hockings, Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Paul Pettigrew, Alex Field


See all results from the 2016 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management