Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2009 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Men's Coxless Four

Final A







Final A

1st Melbourne Uni - Bow: James Adams, 2: Simon Booth, 3: William Lockwood, Str: Daniel Sweeney, Cch: Ian Wright

2nd ANA/Swans-WAIS - Bow: Cameron Brewer [SRRC], 2: Christian Eyres [SRRC], 3: Brendan Murray [SRRC], Str: Rhys Grant [ANA], Cch: Jason Lane

3rd Mercantile - Bow: Zachary Smith, 2: John Linke, 3: Daniel Brighthope, Str: Josh Dunkley-Smith, Cch: Simon Harrison

4th Sydney University-NSWIS - Bow: Andrew Conolly, 2: Alistair Matthews, 3: James Goswell, Str: Nick Purnell, Cch: Phillip Bourguignon

5th Uni Of Qld - Bow: Charles Ohtomo, 2: Chris Anderson, 3: Chris Camphin, Str: Scott Laidler, Cch: Lincoln Handley

6th Sydney-NSWIS - Bow: Scott Woodward, 2: Nicholas Wiadrowski, 3: Oliver Archibald, Str: Timothy Harley, Cch: Gary Robertson


See all results from the 2009 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management