Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2006 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Lightweight Men's Coxless Pair

Final B



Final A






Final B

1st Adelaide Rowing Club (SASI) - Bow: James Browne, Str: James Martin, Cch: Zoltan Shepherd, Phil Mangelsdorf

2nd Sandy Bay Rowing Club - Bow: Alistair Deane, Str: Daniel Causon, Cch: Daryl Balding, Lindsay Ims

Final A

1st Torrens/Adelaide Uni (SASI) - Bow: Andrew Swift [ADLUN], Str: Beau Gora [TORR], Cch: Zoltan Shepherd

2nd Sydney University Boat Club - Bow: Asher Hammond, Str: Joe Power, Cch: Phillip Bourguignon, Marty Rabjohns

3rd Toowong Rowing Club - Bow: Tim Gunthorpe, Str: Thomas Croagh, Cch: Robert McNeill

4th Sydney University Boat Club - Bow: William Townsend, Str: Edward Alexander, Cch: Phillip Bourguignon, Marty Rabjohns

5th Nepean Rowing Club - Bow: Tymon Hughes, Str: Jonathan Cole, Cch: Lindsay Callaghan


See all results from the 2006 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management