Scroll To Top
australian rowers profiles and history

David Wurm

Adelaide Rowing Club (SA)

1956-57 - Captain Adelaide Rowing Club (SA)

1957 – Interstate Men’s Eight Championship six seat – Fourth

Andrew Guerin
June 2021

Sources include Adelaide Rowing Club, the first 100 Seasons compiled by R W Richardson 1982. 

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management