Scroll To Top
australian rowers profiles and history

William F McGregor

Yarra Yarra Rowing Club (VIC)

Race wins include:

1882  - Melbourne regatta, senior eight (4)

1882  - Melbourne regatta, junior eight (4)

Jim Skidmore
April 2022

Source: The Victorian Oarsman by John Lang, published by Massina & Co, 1919

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management