Scroll To Top
australian rowers profiles and history

J A Davidson

Yarra Yarra Rowing Club (VIC)

Member 1906/07-1910/11

Committee 1906/07, 1907/08 1910/11 

Treasurer 1908/09, 1909/10

Wins recorded:-

1908 Upper Yarra regattamaiden eight (6)

1908 winning Maiden Eight from YYRC with Davidson in the six seat

Jim Skidmore
Nov 2023

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management