Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2020 National Rowing Championships–
Under 21 Women's Coxed Four

Event cancelled - no results

Crews entered were:

Adelaide University - Cleo Wilson, Isabelle Higgins, Sophie Tickner, Gabby Huxtable, Cox: Amy Carrodus, Coach: Brynley Millward

Melbourne University - Aaliah Dawson, Laura Foley, Sara de Uray, Eliza Gaffney, Cox: Goldie O'Gorman, Coach: Mitchell Nelson

Mercantile - Teagan Blythe, Paige Barr, Emily Sutherland, Sophie Reinehr, Cox: Lily Arnoul, Coach: Brigette Carlile, Samuel Fennessy

Sydney RC - Isabel Jonsson, Niamh Graham, Lauren Graham, Isabelle Furrer, Cox: Hannah Cowap, Coach: Lachlan Carter, Donovan Cech

Sydney University - Zara Collisson, Laura Chancellor, Alex Smits, Olivia O'Donnell, Cox: Charlotte Low, Coach: Alfie Young, Catriona Rose

WARC - Madi Hanlin, Jaymee Park, Louisa Jackson, Alex McLaren, Cox: Nicolas Rogers, Coach: Joseph Tamigi


See all results from the 2020 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management