Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2017 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Women's Quadruple Scull

Final A



Final A

1st Huon Composite-NTC/VIS - Bow: India McKenzie [MUBC], 2: Alice Arch [MUBC], 3: Caitlin Hockings [UQBC], Str: Georgia Nesbitt [HUON], Cch: Paul Newbon, Alfie Young, Alex Field

2nd Toowong Composite - Bow: Sophie JerapetriTIS [UTS], 2: Eve Mure [HUON], 3: Suzannah Gravestock [WARC], Str: Shelley Clarke [TOOW], Cch: David Gely, Alex Field, Joseph Tamigi


See all results from the 2017 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management