Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2016 National Rowing Championships–
Under 17 Men's Coxed Quad Scull

Final A









Final A

1st The Southport School - Bow: Harry Cox, 2: Wil Browning, 3: Tyler Wright, Str: Cormac Kennedy-Leverett, Cch: Adam Harrison

2nd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Henry Carter, 2: Harry Crouch, 3: Richmond Sear, Str: Timothy Mutton, Cch: James Smith, James Hyder, Rachel Saunders

3rd The Southport School - Bow: Tom Fuhrmann, 2: Jed Heslop, 3: Dougal Coleman, Str: Hugh Robinson, Cch: Adam Harrison

4th Unley High - Bow: Mitchell Reinhard, 2: Jack Rasic, 3: Tom Ogier, Str: Alistair Rowe, Cch: Peer Richards, Becky Lannan

5th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Alex Oakley, 2: Sebastian Young, 3: Sam Barnett, Str: Maximilian Routh, Cch: Gavin Ellis

6th Griffith Uni Surfers Paradise - Bow: Ken Carter, 2: Max Way, 3: Nick Lockhart, Str: Kai Lovell, Cch: Jenny Pemberton

7th St Augustines - Bow: Patrick Easson, 2: Connor Hopkins, 3: Marcus Oates, Str: Kieran Riach, Cch: Matthias Ungemach

8th Oxenford/Brisbane & GPS - Bow: Lachlan Donchak [BGPS], 2: Leon Roelfes [BGPS], 3: Jack Bowser [Oxenfd], Str: Jake Heck [Oxenfd], Cch: Ray Armstrong, Andrew Clatworthy


See all results from the 2016 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management