Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2012 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Women's Quad Scull

Final A






Final A

1st Bris & GPS Composite - Bow: Maddie Edmunds [COMM], 2: Eleanor Wilson [BGPS], 3: Olympia Aldersey [ADEL], Str: Jessica Hall [BGPS], Cch: Tim Conrad, Tom Westgarth, Jason Lane

2nd Macquarie University Composite - Bow: Jessica Richardson [NUBC], 2: Jenny Altherr [MURC], 3: Eleanor Marshall [DRC], Str: Candice Williams [MURC], Cch: Robert Richards

3rd UTS/Adelaide - Bow: Alex Taliangis [ADEL], 2: Eddi Jackson [ADEL], 3: Lauren Temm [UTS], Str: Victoria Delipetar [UTS], Cch: Robyn Mackney, Ellen Randell, Vicky Spencer

4th Banks/Ruyton Gs - Bow: Lucy Aitken [RGS], 2: Prue Heron Paterson [RGS], 3: Emma Thomason [BANKS], Str: Chelsea Frawley [BANKS], Cch: Matt Wilson

5th Fremantle - Bow: Esther Cullity, 2: Demi Williams, 3: Eleanor Frew, Str: Anai Coffey


See all results from the 2012 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management