Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2012 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Eight

Final A



Final A

1st Uni Of Qld Composite - Bow: Johanna Tarrant [UQBC], 2: Clare Raven [TOOW], 3: Louise Raven [TOOW], 4: Sonya Graham [PINER], 5: Olivia Brusasco [PINER], 6: Charlotte Travers [COMM], 7: Peta Eddington [PINER], Str: Francesca Paterson [UQBC], Cox: Elizabeth Salisbury [COMM], Cch: Richard Paterson, Keiran Dwyer

2nd WARC/Fremantle - Bow: Elise Brigden [FRC], 2: Jennifer Davis [WARC], 3: Katherine Thewlis [FRC], 4: Julia Dick [FRC], 5: Taryn Langdon [FRC], 6: Jessica Flower [FRC], 7: Rachael Taylor [FRC], Str: Hayley Bignall [WARC], Cox: Esther Sutton [FRC], 


See all results from the 2012 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management