Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2012 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Coxed Eight

Final A





Final A

1st Toowong Composite - Bow: Jack Price [TOOW], 2: Hamish Parry [TOOW], 3: Harrison Westbrook [PINER], 4: Gabe Cryle [COMM], 5: Tim McDonnell [TOOW], 6: Adam Kachyckyj [COMM], 7: Nick Silcox [TOOW], Str: Darryn Purcell [TOOW], Cox: Mark Alexander [UQBC], Cch: Tim Conrad, Keiran Dwyer, Richard Paterson

2nd Mercantile - Bow: Tommy Bertrand, 2: Red Matthews, 3: Will Day, 4: Tim Day, 5: Eduardo Inostroza, 6: James Wilson, 7: David de Lang, Str: Sean Lake, Cox: Jared Speirs, Cch: David Fraumano, Mark Fangen-Hall

3rd Swans Composite - Bow: Brendan Longman [ANA], 2: Samuel Foster [SRRC], 3: Patrick Ford [WARC], 4: Mario Lo Presti [FRC], 5: Max Armstrong [FRC], 6: Tom Meares [UWABC], 7: Timothy Widdicombe [UWABC], Str: Perry Ward [SRRC], Cox: Ross Martin [WARC], Cch: Jamie Hewlett, Lincoln Handley

4th Swans Composite - Bow: Scott Duncan [FRC], 2: Patrick Brown [FRC], 3: Alex Murphy [ANA], 4: Charles Ravine [UWABC], 5: Cameron Strickland [SRRC], 6: Cameron Fowler [SRRC], 7: Christopher Hayes [SRRC], Str: Lachlan Chapman [SRRC], Cox: Esther Sutton [FRC], Cch: Neville Kempton


See all results from the 2012 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management