Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2012 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Coxless Pair

Final A






Final A

1st UTS/Mercantile - Bow: Tommy Bertrand [MERC], Str: Oliver Zuk [UTS], Cch: David Fraumano, Stephen Luker

2nd Toowong - Bow: Tim McDonnell, Str: Darryn Purcell, Cch: Tom Westgarth, Keiran Dwyer, Tim Conrad

3rd Commercial/Toowong - Bow: Nick Silcox [TOOW], Str: Adam Kachyckyj [COMM], Cch: Tom Westgarth, Tim Conrad

4th Mercantile - Bow: Eduardo Inostroza, Str: James Wilson, Cch: David Fraumano, Mark Fangen-Hall

5th Fremantle/WARC - Bow: Patrick Ford [WARC], Str: Patrick Brown [FRC], Cch: Ross Martin, Chris Holliday, Alex Jolly


See all results from the 2012 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management