Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2011 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Coxless Four

Final A



Final A

1st Swans Composite - Bow: Julia Dick [FRC], 2: Sophie Robson [MUBC], 3: Emma McCarthy [MUBC], Str: Natalie Bale [SRRC], Cch: Lincoln Handley, Pete Kupcis

2nd Uni Of Qld Composite - Bow: Laura Gely [UNSW], 2: Sonya Graham [COMM], 3: Rhiannon Hughes [CANB], Str: Peta Eddington [UQBC], Cch: Richard Paterson, Tom Varendorff

Scratched Mercantile/Melbourne Uni-VIS - Bow: Phoebe Stanley [MUBC], 2: Pauline Frasca [MERC], 3: Sarah Tait [MERC], Str: Kate Hornsey [MERC], Cch: Lizzie Patrick, Bill Tait


See all results from the 2011 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management