Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2008 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Quadruple Scull

Final A







Final A

1st Mosman Composite-NSWIS - Bow: Zoe Uphill [MOSM], 2: Amber Bradley [PRC], 3: Kerry Hore [NWNFK], Str: Amy Ives [MOSM], Cch: Nick Garratt

2nd Sydney Uni Composite - Bow: Sally Kehoe [UQBC], 2: Elizabeth Kell [SUBC], 3: Kim Crow [MUBC], Str: Brooke Pratley [SUBC], Cch: Lyall McCarthy, Phil Bourguignon

3rd Mercantile/Canberra - Bow: Pauline Frasca [MERC], 2: Fleur Chew [MERC], 3: Sonia Mills [CANB], Str: Robyn Selby Smith [MERC]

4th Mercantile - Bow: Joanna Gray, 2: Carley McKay, 3: Amanda Nickson, Str: Emy Huntsman, Cch: David Colvin, Mark Baxter

5th Uni Qld/Brisbane GPS - Bow: Clare Raven [BGPS], 2: Louise Raven [BGPS], 3: Nicole Constable [UQBC], Str: Suzanne Brown [UQBC], Cch: Lincoln Handley, Peter Howard

6th Adelaide Uni/Canberra - Bow: Abbie Trengove [ADLUN], 2: Rhiannon Hughes [CANB], 3: Anna McRae [ADLUN], Str: Sally Causby [ADLUN], Cch: Nicholas Dawes


See all results from the 2008 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management