Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2007 National Rowing Championships–
Adaptive Women's Conventional Double Scull

Final A



Final A

1st Yarra Yarra Rowing Club - Bow: Fiona Munn, Str: Carol Cooke, Cch: Sally Shaw

2nd Swans/Ecu Perth - Bow: Emma Ratten [PRC], Str: Barbara Outhwaite [SRRC], Cch: Barbara Outhwaite

Scratched Penrith/Balmain - Bow: Roxanne Vines, Str: Kristin Mercer, Cch: Roxanne Vines


See all results from the 2007 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management