Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2007 National Rowing Championships–
Under 19 Women's Coxless Quad Scull

Final A







Final A

1st South Grafton High/Lower Clarence - Bow: Rachael See [LWRCL], 2: Nicole West [LWRCL], 3: Ashleigh Peppernell [SGRAF], Str: Steffanee Colgrave [SGRAF], Cch: Harold Kratz, Colin Lang

2nd Nepean Rowing Club - Bow: Alison Smith, 2: Jessica Riley, 3: Victoria Orsag, Str: Robyn Geelen, Cch: Neil Holmes, Lindsay Callaghan

3rd Swans/Bunbury/Ana (WAIS) - Bow: Nicole Depiazzi [BRC], 2: Kate Hawkins [SRRC], 3: Claire Lea [ANA], Str: Harriet Drummond [SRRC], Cch: Gonzalo Briones, Jamie Jones

4th Clrc/Cggs (ACTAS) - Bow: Amy Miniter [CGGS], 2: Veronica Tamsitt [CGGS], 3: Christabelle Northam [CGGS], Str: Erin Neil [CLRC], Cch: Dafydd Gwynn-Jones, Gordon Marcks

5th Fahan School - Bow: Lauren Johnston, 2: Victoria Nicholas, 3: Laura Broomhall, Str: Laura Morris, Cch: Matthew Bale

6th Commercial Rowing Club - Bow: Kathryn Wright, 2: Rebecca Cuss, 3: Caitlin McConnel, Str: Charlotte Travers, Cch: Christopher White


See all results from the 2007 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management