Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2005 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Coxless Four

Final A







Final A

1st Merc/MUBC/Wend Ball - Bow: Pauline Frasca [MERC], 2: Sarah Heard [MUBC], 3: Emily Martin [MERC], Str: Fleur Chew [MERC], 

2nd Sthpt/Nnfk/Canb - Bow: Claire Shield [STHPT], 2: Kate Hornsey [NWNFK], 3: Sonia Mills [AIS], Str: Andrea Price [STHPT], Cch: Adrian David

3rd Swan River - Bow: Danielle Jolly, 2: Sarah Carando, 3: Sarah Outhwaite, Str: Natalie Bale, Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni, Jason Lane

4th UTS/SUBC/Mosman - Bow: Debbie Stack [UTS], 2: Georgia Koutts [UTS], 3: Kyeema Doyle [SUBC], Str: Alexandra Doyle [MOSM], Cch: Ellen Randell

5th Canberra/Black Mtn - Bow: Kerryn Minehan [CANB], 2: Kate Lord [BMRC], 3: Kerry Knowler [CANB], Str: Diana Egerton-Warburton [CANB], Cch: Jane Robinson

6th Melbourne - Bow: Tanja Nishibata, 2: Alice Wehl, 3: Joanna Gray, Str: Melinda Thompson, Cch: Jane Robinson


See all results from the 2005 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management