Scroll To Top
australian rowers profiles and history

Norman Young

Civil Service Rowing Club (VIC) and later Mercantile Rowing Club (VIC)

1884 - Melbourne Regatta, Senior Four, cox - First

1885 - Interstate Championship, Men's Eight, cox - Second

1886 - Richmond and South Yarra Regatta, Maiden Four, cox - First

Andrew Guerin
June 2021

Source: The Victorian Oarsman by John Lang, published by Messina & Co 1919

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management