Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2022 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Coxed Eight







1st Barwon Composite - B. Roberts [MERC], B. Whitmee [MERC], N. Szigeter [BANKS], D. Schroder [MUBC], H. Cathcart [BANKS], S. Oostendorp [BANKS], C. Tomczak [BARW], T. Hastings [BARW], c: J. Rook [MERC]

2nd Toowong Composite-SASI - A. Dipple, C. Place, S. Parry, A. Paterson, J. Price, O. McGuinness, J. Bowser, T. Williamson, c: S. Ridgway

3rd UTS Haberfield/Uni Queensland - P. Waldersee, J. Waldersee, C. Ogilvie, J. Message, W. Clark, M. McCrea, B. Heseltine, H. Curtin, c: A. O'Hanlon

4th Tasmania Uni Composite-TIS - B. Bene, S. Casey, L. Dean, L. McCoy, W. Batt, B. Boman, C. Ryan, A. Paynter, c: H. Scarborough


See all results from the 2022 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management