Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2018 National Rowing Championships–
Club Women's Coxless 4

Final A







Final A

1st Warc - Bow: Georgia Seed, 2: Paris Caporn, 3: Elizabeth Daubney, Str: Olivia Jones, Cch: Joseph Tamigi, Catriona Walker

2nd Sydney - Bow: Crystal Piper, 2: Brianna Caputo, 3: Madison Brown, Str: Isabelle Furrer, Cch: Lachlan Carter, Jason Baker, Donovan Cech

3rd ANU - Bow: Rachel Kilo, 2: Emily Caudle, 3: Sarah Edwards, Str: Phillippa Smith, Cch: Mike Brady

4th Banks - Bow: Jessica Evans, 2: Anna Chalkley, 3: Ainsley Raggatt, Str: Stella Fulton, Cch: Kade Greenland, Lachie Millar, Nicholas Mitchell

5th ANU - Bow: Elaine Bissaker, 2: Adair Ferguson, 3: Kerry Knowler, Str: Dearne Grant, Cch: Nigel Harding

6th Banks - Bow: Chloe Patterson, 2: Isabel McPherson, 3: Meg Hermann, Str: Meg Maitland, Cch: Lachie Millar, Samuel Fennessy, Nicholas Mitchell


See all results from the 2018 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management