Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2018 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Lightweight Women's Double Scull

Final A







Final A

1st Sydney University/UTS-NSWIS - Bow: Georgina Masters [UTS], Str: Wallis Russell [SUBC], Cch: Alfie Young, David Gely

2nd Adelaide/UTS-Sasi - Bow: Rosie Beasley [UTS], Str: Verayna Zilm [ADEL], Cch: Jason Lane, David Gely

3rd Mersey/Ulverstone - Bow: Kate Hall [URC], Str: Hannah Tippett [MERS], Cch: David Tippett, Rod Dolbel

4th Sydney University/Adelaide - Bow: Sophia Nery [ADEL], Str: Lizzie Treloar [SUBC], Cch: Ron Mobbs, Debbie Fox

5th University Of Queensland - Bow: Toni Johnson, Str: Zoe Alcorn, Cch: Michael Russell, Zoltan Shepherd

6th Mercantile/Banks - Bow: Ciara Ward [BANKS], Str: Phoebe Wolf [MERC], Cch: Brigette Carlile, Nicholas Mitchell

Scratched Toowong/Uni Queensland-QAS - Bow: Portia Bennett [UQBC], Str: Katelin Douglas [TOOW], Cch: Leo Karadimitris, Benjamin Southwell


See all results from the 2018 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management