Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2018 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Coxless Pair

Final A




Final A

1st Toowong-QAS - Bow: Jack Price, Str: Hamish Parry, Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Benjamin Southwell

2nd Swan River/Fremantle - Bow: Mario Lo Presti [FRC], Str: Cameron Fowler [SRRC], Cch: Tom Gatti, Chris Holliday

3rd UTS - Bow: James Waldersee, Str: Roderick Chisholm, Cch: Tim McLaren, Alex Field, David Gely


See all results from the 2018 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management