Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2018 National Rowing Championships–
Open Lightweight Men's Quad Scull

Final A





Final A

1st Uni Queensland Composite-QAS - Bow: Thomas Perry [CANB], 2: Hamish Parry [TOOW], 3: Jack Price [TOOW], Str: Blaine Heseltine [UQBC], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Benjamin Southwell

2nd UTS-NSWIS - Bow: James Waldersee, 2: Roderick Chisholm, 3: Matthew Curtin, Str: James Chuter, Cch: Tim McLaren, Alex Field, David Gely

3rd Buckingham Composite-Tis - Bow: Oliver Marsden [TAMAR], 2: Connor Ryan [NESK], 3: Matthew Byrne [NWNFK], Str: Alec Paterson [BRC], Cch: Brett Crow

4th Mercantile - Bow: Carl Tomczak, 2: William Legge, 3: Jayden Grey, Str: Michael McNamara, Cch: Simon Gadsden, David Colvin


See all results from the 2018 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management