Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2015 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Coxless Pair

Final A



Final B

1st Brisbane & GPS - Bow: Lucy Ogden, Str: Hannah Beech, Cch: Courtney Talbot

2nd Champion Lakes - Bow: Rochelle Ceriani, Str: Amber Hamilton, Cch: Greg Wilson

Final A

1st Mercantile-VIS - Bow: Sophie Sutherland, Str: Katrina Bateman, Cch: Simon Gadsden

2nd Mercantile - Bow: Hannah Lewis, Str: Jess Morrison, Cch: Simon Gadsden

3rd University Of Wa-NTCCBR - Bow: Megan Bagworth, Str: Maia Simmonds, Cch: Nick Collins

4th Mercantile - Bow: Rebekah Hooper, Str: Madeleine Cordner, Cch: Simon Gadsden, David Colvin

5th Commercial - Bow: Christine Taylor, Str: Fleur Spriggs, 

6th Mercantile - Bow: Emma Webley, Str: Olympia Ward, Cch: David Colvin

7th Team Indonesia - Bow: Syiva Lisdiana, Str: Wa Ode Fitri Rahmanjani, 

8th Team Singapore - Bow: Joanna Cheng Lai Cheng, Str: Joan Xue Hua Poh, Cch: Marnie Rozea


See all results from the 2015 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management