Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2015 National Rowing Championships–
Under 21 Men's Coxed Four

Final A







Final A

1st Mercantile - Bow: Dylan Curnow, 2: Liam Donald, 3: Max Arundell, Str: David Fleming, Cox: Jordan King, Cch: John Saunders

2nd Melbourne Uni - Bow: James McCann, 2: Lachlan Webster, 3: Max Rennie, Str: Adam Croxford, Cox: Stuart Callander, Cch: Edward Monteith

3rd Melbourne Uni - Bow: Christopher Gough, 2: William Smith, 3: Carter Dickinson, Str: Alistair Cunningham, Cox: Pip Clark, Cch: Edward Monteith

4th Sydney - Bow: Nick Horwitz, 2: Hugh Courts, 3: Jonathan Hardy, Str: Charlie Patterson, Cox: James Fleming, Cch: Jason Baker, Lachlan Carter, Donovan Cech

5th Sydney - Bow: Piers Haskard, 2: Dylan Boakes, 3: Robert Wells, Str: Nicholas Clifton, Cox: Angus Bagby, Cch: Jason Baker, Lachlan Carter, Donovan Cech

6th Adelaide University - Bow: Billy Brigham, 2: Paul Christensen, 3: Jack Korcz, Str: Hamish Goode, Cox: Georgia Litt, 

Scratched Toowong - Bow: George Lethbridge, 2: Tom Davidson, 3: Nick Pettigrew, Str: Oliver Smith, Cox: Ashleigh Hockings, Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Alex Field, Paul Pettigrew

Scratched Swan River-Wais - Bow: Jex Fatin, 2: Andrew Eyres, 3: Sam Marsh, Str: Luke Salerno, Cox: Elinor Scott, Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni


See all results from the 2015 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management