Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2014 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Lightweight Men's Coxless Pair

Final A





Final A

1st Toowong-QAS - Bow: Jack Armitage, Str: Hamish Parry, Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Alex Field

2nd Swan River/Fremantle - Bow: Mario LoPresti [Fremntl], Str: Cameron Fowler [SwanR], Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni, Neville Kempton, Chris Holliday

3rd Toowong/Melbourne Uni - Bow: Callum Mackenzie [MelbU], Str: Gabriel Cryle [Toow], Cch: Keiran Dwyer, Alex Field, Pete Kupcis

4th Ana - Bow: Michael Giles-Beere, Str: Jesse Ipsaro-Passione, Cch: Jamie Hewlett, Joseph Tamigi


See all results from the 2014 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management