Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2










1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Joanna Carey, 2: Charlotte Burgess, 3: Ella Conti, Str: Lydia Colla, Cox: Mietta Jones, Cch: Isobel Sherwood

2nd PLC Sydney - Bow: Anita Culhane, 2: Sophie McLachlan, 3: Kimberley Ta, Str: Zara Wiesner, Cox: Imogen Sabey

3rd Sydney Girls - Bow: Rosie Sewell, 2: Mieke Fairhurst, 3: Zara Greenwood, Str: Zoe Krakowszky, Cox: Sophia Zheng, Cch: Timothy Hughes, Sean Madeley, Charlotte Trent

4th Queenwood - Bow: Keats Townsend, 2: Reese Harvey, 3: Zara Leslie, Str: Kat Daemen, Cox: Maeve Cox, Cch: Ray Boyle

5th Radford College - Bow: Sarah Wilford, 2: Louisa Smith, 3: Nea Exell, Str: Claudia Kendall, Cox: Amulya Thumma, Cch: Maddy Staubitz

6th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Sienna Lincoln, 2: Hannah Richardson, 3: Ella Kirby, Str: Cailin McKay, Cox: Harriet Agostino, Cch: Sinisa Kosarac, Gemma Crook, Zak Lewis

7th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Alexandra Bruinwold Riedel, 2: Zara Sherwood, 3: Madison Lyster, Str: Amy Watts, Cox: Sophie Hudson, Cch: Olivia Bartram

8th St Catherine’s - Bow: Amelia Jacobson, 2: Lucy Millar, 3: Hannah McMillan, Str: Grace Gay, Cox: Annette Ong

9th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Victoria Wheeler, 2: Electra Beltrami, 3: Lauren Goldie, Str: Jessica Velloza, Cox: Grace Dimoff

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management