Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Double Scull








1st Redlands - Bow: Harriet Macdonald, Str: Claire Crawford, Cch: Ashleigh Peppernell, Catriona Rose

2nd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Meghan Forsyth, Str: Elizabeth Bilton, Cch: Crina Dihel, Sinisa Kosarac, Richard Roach

3rd Bishop Tyrrell Anglican - Bow: Claudia Smith, Str: Elizabeth Johnston,

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Helen Johnson, Str: Grace Pittar, Cch: Tim Vickers-Willis

5th Ascham - Bow: Mia MacMahon, Str: Alexandra Heffernan, Cch: Thomas Parker

6th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Sophie Buckland, Str: Saskia Hill, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Katrina Garrett

7th Tara School - Bow: Sian Bullingham, Str: Shannon Cuthbert, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner

DNF Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Zoe Mangos, Str: Hannah Evans, Cch: Brynne Allen

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management