Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull









1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Madeline Hawthorne, 2: Meg Crouch, 3: Georgina Uttley, Str: Nicola Thomas, Cox: Siobhan Herbert, Cch: Crina Dihel

2nd Radford College - Bow: Freya Brent, 2: Grace Gavagna, 3: Kayla Scott, Str: Sarah Parsons, Cox: Sophie Reynolds, Cch: Nick Mcdonald Crowley

3rd MLC School - Bow: Taylor Jones, 2: Alessandra McCluskey-Voight, 3: Brianna Caputo, Str: Bianca Riley, Cox: Emma Tucker, Cch: Arthur Simpson, Chloe Congdon

4th Pymble Ladies 1 - Bow: Sydney Mitchell, 2: Alessia Jeffery, 3: Portia Olsen, Str: Greta Baggaley, Cox: Courtney Anderson, Cch: Samantha Campbell

5th St Catherine’s - Bow: Lucy Courtenay, 2: Grace Shipway, 3: Isobel Thomson, Str: Rebecca Watson, Cox: Hannah Scaffidi, Cch: Robert Andrews, Cameron Harrison

6th Roseville - Bow: Emma Woodley, 2: Alice Lawrence, 3: Brieana Monk, Str: Genevieve Dreyer, Cox: Brittany Shapcott, Cch: Lloyd Doherty

7th Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Isabelle Eiselt, 2: Georgina Cook, 3: Bronte Williams, Str: Elizabeth Graham, Cox: Katherine Inglis, Cch: Tom Minifie

8th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Connery, 2: Annabelle Nshuti, 3: Emily Milford, Str: Margaret Kowalik, Cox: Valentina Farzon, Cch: Louisa Beale

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management