Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4




1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Emily Williams, 2: Grace Adams, 3: Renee Reynolds, Str: Jessica Cameron, Cox: Rachael McLaughlin, Cch: Laura Honson, David Gely

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Eloise Warren, 2: Elise Bills, 3: Chrissie Mathewson, Str: Sarah Lattimore, Cox: Madeleine Davies, Cch: Mitch Strachan

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Madeline Smith, 2: Zoe Warden, 3: Emily McDonagh, Str: Alexandra Cropley, Cox: Nicole Davis, Cch: Phil Grenfell

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management