Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2022 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight








1st St Ignatius 1- M.Barnes, T.Harrop, S.Fleming, L.Egerton-Warburton, J.Gooden, T.Finlayson, A.McCaffery, S.Graham, Cox: J.McConnell

2nd Kings 1 - A.Vertzayias, A.Chatfield, J.Byrne, A.Smith, O.Andrews, J.Bradford, J.Burke, L.Horne, Cox: J.Hurley

3rd Shore - J.Cureton, L.Chopra, D.Garagounis, T.Campbell, E.Ellis, A.Watson, T.Westwood, L.Watson, Cox: L.Mah-Chut

4th St Ignatius 2 - A.Holmes, J.Graves, F.Stuckey, J.Saunders, A.Webb, M.Bambagiotti, A.Dean, R.Rizzo, Cox: W.Paterson

5th Newington - Z.Kingston, C.Hogan, E.Coates, A.Brookman, T.Meldrum, R.Kumar, T.Carlisle, G.Straesser, Cox: J.Southon, Coach: F.Tainsh

6th Kings 2 - C.Deacon, H.Cox, W.Collins, J.Robinson, S.Hill, T.Bell, T.Boland, L.Prater, Cox: W.Stewart, Coaches: J.Tyree, S.Luker

St Josephs - F.O'Callaghan, L.James, D.Kable, J.Gambrill, T.Jancewicz, M.Ryan, A.Courtney, E.Faire, Cox: J.Jani, Coach: M.K. MacRae

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management