Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2021 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2021 AAGPS Head of the River–
Head of the River

Major Rennie Trophy









1st Kings - N.Whalan, W.Rogers, F.Leahy, H.Staniforth, R.Menzies, S.Dugan, M.Bucknell, D.Duta, Cox: L.Cleave, Coaches: J.Huxley, S.Huxley

2nd Shore - W.Clubb, G.Chapman, H.Oxenham, E.Nutt, H.Scambler, J.Kenny, C.Sloan, C.Marshall, Cox: J.Smith, Coach: D.Jennings

3rd St Ignatius - R.Curtin, J.Power, N.Lowrey, J.O'Meara, O.Beregi, T.Sekel, J.Whiteing, L.Milozzi, Cox: L.Vecchio, Coach: M.Curtin

4th St Joseph - T.Summers, J.Gursoy, M.Moloney, J.Manglesdorf, J.Frederikson, Q.Dickinson, O.Maroulis, C.Hine, Cox: H.Tong, Coaches: D.Gely, C.Rowe

5th Scots - I.Ellis, W.Jenkins, J.Delmenico, M.Baldassarre, S.Berckleman, A.Tremlett, N.Hufton, W.Lees, Cox: T.Howell, Coach: J.Baker

6th Newington - O.Sutherland, M.Jones, T.Maclean, M.Elliott, C.Carr, A.Page, A.Moses, H.Harvey, Cox: D.Novati, Coaches: C.Holliday, R.Hobbs

7th Sydney Grammar - R.Russell, J.Ireland, A.Brennan, H.Hyde, G.Brezniak, M.Stalker, J.Zhang, M.Collier, Cox: B.Potter, Coaches: M.Smith, J.Russell

8th Sydney Boys High - N.Cheng, J.Smiles, J.Wang, L.Chau, I.Samsonov, M.Jalbert-Locke, K.Tsoutsman, T.Britton, Cox: J.Sheng, Coaches: J.Croll, C.Barris

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management