Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2020 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2020 AAGPS Head of the River–
First Four

Yaralla Cup









1st Shore - Bow: G.I.F. Gregg, 2: J.S.A. Kalantar, 3: C.D. Clift, Str: C.A. Murray, Coach: G.O. Uebergang

2nd St Ignatius - Bow: D. G. Marshall, 2: M. S. Macey, 3: E. C. Fleming, Str: R. N. Egan, Coach: P. Wawn

3rd St Josephs - Bow: H.M. Worrell, 2: X.G.B. Phillips, 3: B.J. Sutherland, Str: T.M. Bensley, Coach: G. Davis

4th Scots - Bow: J. N W Cobcroft, 2: W. D Barber, 3: F. D C Findlayson, Str: J. A Campbell, Coach: J. P Stride

5th Newington - Bow: S.C. Hulks, 2: H.E. Lund, 3: J.W. Williams, Str: C.J. Latham, Coach: J. Bokeyar

6th Kings - Bow: N.C. Bradford, 2: J.L.J. Abbott, 3: A.R. Wallace, Str: H.D. Gillies, Coach: S.C.R. Luker

7th Grammar - Bow: H.J. Molloy, 2: B.H. Gayst, 3: F.S.F. Penny, Str: J.H. Sproats, Coach: K. Mackney

8th Sydney Boys High - Bow: H. Wu, 2: J. Liu, 3: L. Withrington, Str: G. Win, Coach: A. Chan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management